Mayors of Grays Harbor

City Mayor City Website
Aberdeen Erik Larson
Cosmopolis Frank Chestnut
Elma Jim Sorensen
Hoquiam Jasmine Dickhoff
McCleary Brenda Orffer
Montesano Vini Samuel
Ocean Shores Crystal Dingler
Westport Rob Bearden

Grays Harbor County, PUD, and Port Commissioners

District 1 District 2 District 3
County Wes Cormier Randy Ross Vicki Raines
PUD Arie Callaghan Dave Timmons Russ Skolrood
Port Phil Papac Tom Quigg Stan Pinnick


County Website -
County Elected Officials -
PUD Website -
Port Website -

Updated 12/29/2018 GHCOG